Vista RC1 Now Officially Available

Hot on the heels of my previous post on how to obtain a Vista RC1 product key I see that Microsoft has now officially opened the Vista RC1 Customer Review Program to new participants, so no need for the hack anymore 🙂 If you fancy trying out Vista RC1 then now is your chance.

Personally, there doesn’t seem to be any improvement on the issues I spotted with Vista Build 5536 and I’m not sure why people rave about the UI. I’m not overly impressed with it.

I’ve been using Ubuntu Linux for a couple of weeks now and that is the operating system I am sticking with. Read my views on Ubuntu here.

Bookmark this post:
delicious_14x14.gifdel.icio.us digg_16x16.gif digg this cute.gif ma.gnolia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

