New Host Update

Further to my earlier post I am now almost ready to move this blog to a new host. In the next day or two I will updating the DNS servers to point to the new host. This means the blog could be unavailable for up to 72 hours.

If you subscribe to my feed then I recommend you update your subscriptions accordingly. I’ll be updating FeedBurner to point to the new host so I suggest you re-subscribe once the new site is up and running.

Keep checking back to http://technical-itch.co.uk/ over the next few days. Once you see the new look web site you can then re-subscribe.

Thanks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

